Prost pessimistic on French GP future

France's sole Formula One champion Alain Prost fears the chances of the country hosting a grand prix again in the near future have receded."I am not optimistic," he told reporters at the Monaco Grand

prost-pessimistic-on-french-gp-future-gallery-10.jpg
Image of: Prost pessimistic on French GP future

Sports article on Prost pessimistic on French GP future regarding France, Grand, Hollande, Formula, Election, French, Economic, Administration, Favored, Reasonsprost, Previous, Paris, Planned, Disneyland, Attempts, Involved

Prost pessimistic on French GP future

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About alltopnews

I am a Singaporean writer currently working for Pixel Media (Singapore). I move from city to city and I am trying to find my place in the world.
